Posted in Month TBR

🍁 My November Hopefuls 🍁

I am very late posting this. Honestly I just completely forgot to post this on my blog.

This month I decided instead on call it my Hopeful list instead of my TBR or To Be Read list. I have always put a lot pressure to try and finish my TBR stack before the month ends, and I really hated it. So now that I’m changing it to my Hopeful list it makes me feel less pressured by myself. And I know it will help me feel not so disappointed in myself for not finishing my entire TBR list.

Also, this month instead of my choosing my usual seven or eight books I decided to only choose three books for my Hopeful list


♠️ Book One:

The Family Upstairs by Lisa Jewell


💖 Book Two:

Get a Life, Chloe Brown by Talia Hibbert


🎀 Book Three:

Wild Game by Adrienne Brodeur


I had gotten all three of these book with my Book Of the Month Subscription.


Check out any of my BOTM post (below) for a referral code for a free book when you first sign up!


Leave a comment